Nick Jonas

If I was forced to pick a Jonas brother, let’s say for adoption purposes, I would choose Nick Jonas.   You’re just a pretty face, Joe (nice tambourine, man!).  I would also force Nick to cut off all ties with Miley Cyrus because I have strong feelings of dislike for that girl.  And maybe I agree, maybe Nick is the next Justin Timberlake, minus all the sexy talk.  I blame Rolling Stones that I’m even talking about this.  They put the Jonas brothers on the front this month.  So, you know, they forced me to pick a favorite.  I’m going to go read something substantial and forget i ever mentioned this. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rpuMYj_Vpo&feature=PlayList&p=DCB16B0A624295D2&index=0&playnext=1

1_634793954l

2 responses

Leave a Reply

