Arrested Development

buster_bluthA few years ago I purchased all three seasons of Arrested Development as a birthday present to me from my parents.  My roommate and I immediately watched all three seasons and then I started lending them out to other people to share the joy.  They just recently landed back in my possession and I can’t stop watching them.  If you haven’t seen the show it is seriously the funniest entertainment that has ever graced the airways.  I’m so glad they have enough wits to make a movie.  Don’t ruin this, Michael Cera.  Don’t forget where you came from, kid. 

VUE downloadstobias-the-blue-man_smarrested-development

2 responses

Leave a Reply

