Personal Assistant

Highlights:

Me:  When I get famous do you want to be my personal assistant?

Pam:  Yes.

Me:  You’ll have to clean my room.

Pam:  Can’t I just hire someone to do that?

Me:  No, not when we’re first starting out – we won’t have money yet.  And that’s what personal assistants do.

Pam:  Clean your room?

Me:  Yea, you know, find my papers and stuff.  And you’ll have to cook food.

Pam:  What?

Me:  It’s better than what you do now. 

Pam:  It is actually what I do now.

Me:  I’ll buy you lots of presents. 

Pam:  Okay.

Leave a Reply

