Batman

Batman is my favorite comic book hero.  I always liked that he was just a regular guy – a regular, really good looking guy with really good gadgets.  I finally got around to seeing The Dark Night and how crazy great was Heath Ledger?  I know that point has already been made in history, but I just wanted to contribute my own kudos.  Bravo!  I’m sad all over again that he left the world.   And isn’t Christian Bale, that mean little Brit, so pretty?  Goodness.  He’s my favorite Batman, even if he’s a bit of a yeller.  I was doing some really good Batman voice impressions last night.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

