Pam’s Epitaph

Today Pam said, and I quote: “I don’t like liking people that arn’t good people.” 

I decided to use this quote as Pam’s epitaph when she is no longer little and kicking.

Pam- She didn’t like liking people that weren’t good people. 

Speaking of dying, the other day my mother and I were in my favorite thrift store – Thrift Town- in the Bay Area.  It’s the one I’ve been going to since I was a teenager and I told her that Thrift Town feels really homey to me.  She agreed.  Then I told her that I wanted my ashes poured out on the floors of Thrift Town. 

Too morbid?  I’m sorry.  Back to Pam dying….

One response

Leave a Reply

